Davos²⁰²³ Alliance

Conference of Ministers of Culture 14 – 16 January 2023, Davos Switzerland

Members as of, 24 May, 2023

States

Albania, Ministry of Culture

Austria, Bundesministerium für Kunst, Kultur, öffentlicher Dienst und Sport

Belgium, Vlaams Ministerie van Cultuur

Belgium, Ministère de la culture de la fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles

Belgium, Ministerium für Kultur der deutschsprachigen Gemeinschaft

Bulgaria, Ministry of Culture

Croatia, Ministry of Culture and Media

Cyprus, Ministry of Culture

Czechia, Ministry of Culture of the Czech Republic

Estonia, Ministry of Culture of Estonia

Finland, Ministry of Education and Culture

Germany, German Federal Ministry of Housing, Urban Planning and Building

Greece, Hellenic Ministry of Culture and Sports

Italy, Ministry of Culture

Latvia, Ministry of Culture

Liechtenstein, Principality of Liechtenstein

Lithuania, Ministry of Culture*

Luxembourg, Ministry of Culture

Malta, Ministry for the National Heritage, the Arts and Local Government

Moldova, Ministry of Culture

Netherlands, Ministry of Education, Culture and Science

North Macedonia, Ministry of Culture

Portugal, Ministry of Culture

Romania, Ministry of Culture

Serbia, Ministry of Culture

Slovenia, Ministry of Culture

Spain, Ministry of Transports, Mobility and Urban Agenda

Switzerland, Federal Office of Culture*

Ukraine, Ministry of Culture and Information Policy

International Governmental Organisations (IGO)

ICCROM

UNESCO

UN-Habitat*

Non Governmental Organisations (NGO)

ACE (Architects' Council of Europe)*

ECTP (European Council of Spatial Planners)

EPRA (European Public Real Estate Association)

Europa Nostra*

ICOMOS (International Council on Monuments and Sites)

IFLA EUROPE (International Federation of Landscape Architects)

Conference of INGOs of the Council of Europe*

Business

Avison Young (Canada) Inc.*

Bouygues Bâtiment International (France)*

DGNB (Deutsche Gesellschaft für nachhaltiges Bauen)*

Holcim

Investcorp

Meridiam

Mott MacDonald

Stone Estate Swiss

Impact One

^{*} Founding Steering Committee Members